>

Greek News下载

Greek News

Greek News

11 人安装 0 人喜欢 0 人评论

Greek News 截图

Greek News Greek News Greek News Greek News Greek News Greek News

Greek News 描述

Grooky Reader Android App is a dedicated Mobile RSS Reader for Greece and Cyprus! Users can choose to get informed and keep up to date from Greek RSS Feeds from Cyprus and Greece biggest news sites, sport sites, blogs and gossip sites, all available within one application! *
Characteristics
• Offline article reading
• Image caching for images viewing offline
• RSS selectable feeds from the biggest Greece and Cyprus news, sports and gossip sites, blogs and newspapers
• Full customizable landing page through a drag list option. Re-order the news feed according to your preference.
• Articles viewer swipe navigation
• Sharing articles
• Long Press for quick view or sharing of an article
• Visit article's original source site
• App2SD
Mobile RSS Feeds Sources:
---------------------------------------------------------------
Cyprus
• Phileleptheros (http://www.philenews.com)
• Politis (http://www.politis-news.com)
• INBusiness (http://www.sigmalive.com/inbusiness)
• iKypros (http://www.ikypros.com)
• Sigmalive (http://www.sigmalive.com)
• Maxi (http://maxhnews.com)
• Typos.com.cy (http://typos.com.cy)
• Gnomi Online (http://www.gnomionline.com.cy)
• Cyprus Mail (http://www.cyprus-mail.com)
• Astra (http://astra.com.cy)
• Ant1.com.cy (http://www.ant1.com.cy)
• OnlyCY (http://www.onlycy.com)
• Famagusta Gazette (http://famagusta-gazette.com)
• Simerini (http://www.sigmalive.com/simerini)
• RIK (http://www.cybc.com.cy)
• Cyprus Events (http://www.cyprusevents.net)
• Sentragoal.com.cy (http://www.sentragoal.com.cy)
• Protathlima.com (http://www.protathlima.com)
• Supermpala.com (http://www.supermpala.com)
• Balla.com.cy (http://www.balla.com.cy)
• Kerkida.net (http://www.kerkida.net)
• Showbiz.com.cy (http://www.showbiz.com.cy)
• Apoel FC (http://www.apoelfc.com.cy)
• MoneyNet.com.cy (http://moneynet.com.cy)
• 24h (http://www.24h.com.cy)
• NewsIT (http://www.newsit.com.cy)
• Offsite (http://offsite.com.cy)
Greece
• Proto Thema (http://www.protothema.gr)
• Kathimerini (http://www.kathimerini.gr)
• Eleftherotipia (http://www.enet.gr)
• News247 (http://www. news247.com)
• To Vima (http://www.tovima.gr)
• Ta Nea - Online (http://www.tanea.gr)
• in.gr (http://www.in.gr)
• Rizospastis (http://ww2.rizospastis.gr)
• TVXS (http://tvxs.gr)
• Newsbeast.gr (http://www.newsbeast.gr)
• Metrogreece.gr (http://www.metrogreece.gr)
• Nozz.gr (http://www.nooz.gr)
• SKAI / Σκάι (http://www.skai.gr)
• NewsIt (http://www.newsit.gr)
• Avgi (http://www.avgi.gr)
• Real News (http://www.real.gr)
• Naftemporiki (http://www.neftemporiki.gr)
• TechGear (http://www.techgear.gr)
• Espresso News (http://www.espressonews.gr)
• Gazetta.gr (http://www.gazetta.gr)
• Contra.gr (http://www.contra.gr)
• Sport Day (http://www.sday.gr)
• Sentragoal (http://www.sentragoal.gr)
• Sport24 (http://www.sport24.gr)
• Sportaction.gr (http://www.sportaction.gr)
• Novasports.gr (http://www.novasports.gr)
• Gossip-tv (http://www.gossip-tv.gr)
• 24h.gr (http://www.24h.gr)
• Digital Life (http://www.digitallife.gr)
• Athens News(http://www.athensnews.gr)
• eKathimerini (http://www.ekathimerini.com)
• Insomnia.gr (http://www.insomnia.gr)
• City Press (http://www.citypress.gr)
• Makedonia (http://www.makthes.gr)
• To Pontiki (http://topontiki.gr)
• Xrima Online (http://www.xrimaonline.gr)
• Cosmo.gr (http://www.cosmo.gr)
• Mens Health (http://www.menshealth.gr)
• 4troxoi (http://www.4troxoi.gr)
• oneman.gr (http://www.oneman.gr)
• madata.gr (http://www.madata.gr)
• Argiro.gr (http://www.argiro.gr)
• Star.gr (http://www.star.gr)
• Notos Press (http://www.palo.gr)
• EPT (http://www.ert.gr/)
• Capital.gr (http://www.capital.gr/)
• Enikos.gr (http://www.enikos.gr/)
• EcoNews.gr (http://www.econews.gr/)
*by installing this application you accept to the terms of use here:
http://andreasvourkos.moonfruit.com/#/oroi/4558068864
Application created by Wajee Mobile Ltd (http://www.wajeemobile.com)
Grooky阅读器Android应用程序是一个专门的手机RSS阅读器,希腊和塞浦路斯的!用户可以选择得到信息,并不断更新,从希腊塞浦路斯和希腊最大的新闻网站,体育网站,博客和八卦网站,在一个应用程序中所有可用的RSS订阅! *
特点
•离线阅读文章
•图像缓存的图像查看离线
•RSS可选最大的希腊和塞浦路斯新闻,体育,八卦网站,博客和报纸供稿
•完全自定义的登陆页面通过拖动列表选项。重新排序的新闻源,根据您的喜好。
文章观众轻扫导航
•分享文章
•长按为快速视图或共享的一篇文章
•访问文章的原始出处
•App2SD功能
手机RSS订阅来源:
-------------------------------------------------- -------------
塞浦路斯
•Phileleptheros(http://www.philenews.com)
“政治(http://www.politis-news.com)
•INBusiness(http://www.sigmalive.com/inbusiness)
•iKypros(http://www.ikypros.com)
•Sigmalive(http://www.sigmalive.com)
马克西(http://maxhnews.com)
•Typos.com.cy(http://typos.com.cy)
•Gnomi在线(http://www.gnomionline.com.cy)
塞浦路斯邮报(http://www.cyprus-mail.com)
阿斯特拉(http://astra.com.cy)
•Ant1.com.cy(http://www.ant1.com.cy)
•OnlyCY(http://www.onlycy.com)
•法马古斯塔宪报刊登(http://famagusta-gazette.com)
今日报(http://www.sigmalive.com/simerini)
RIK(http://www.cybc.com.cy)
•塞浦路斯事项(http://www.cyprusevents.net)
•Sentragoal.com.cy(http://www.sentragoal.com.cy)
•Protathlima.com(http://www.protathlima.com)
•Supermpala.com(http://www.supermpala.com)
•Balla.com.cy(http://www.balla.com.cy)
•Kerkida.net(http://www.kerkida.net)
•Showbiz.com.cy(http://www.showbiz.com.cy)
•阿普尔FC(http://www.apoelfc.com.cy)
•MoneyNet.com.cy(http://moneynet.com.cy)
24小时(http://www.24h.com.cy)
•NewsIT(http://www.newsit.com.cy)
异地(http://offsite.com.cy)
希腊
•原THEMA(http://www.protothema.gr)
•Kathimerini(http://www.kathimerini.gr)
•Eleftherotipia(http://www.enet.gr)
•News247(。news247.com)
•要VIMA(http://www.tovima.gr)
•塔尼 - 在线(http://www.tanea.gr)
•in.gr(http://www.in.gr)
•Rizospastis(http://ww2.rizospastis.gr)
•TVXS(http://tvxs.gr)
•Newsbeast.gr(http://www.newsbeast.gr)
•Metrogreece.gr(http://www.metrogreece.gr)
•Nozz.gr(http://www.nooz.gr)
•SKAI /Σκάι(http://www.skai.gr)
•NewsIt(http://www.newsit.gr)
•Avgi(http://www.avgi.gr)
•实时新闻(http://www.real.gr)
•Naftemporiki(http://www.neftemporiki.gr)
•TechGear(http://www.techgear.gr)
•发帖(http://www.espressonews.gr)
•Gazetta.gr(http://www.gazetta.gr)
•Contra.gr(http://www.contra.gr)
•陆运(http://www.sday.gr)
•Sentragoal(http://www.sentragoal.gr)
•Sport24(http://www.sport24.gr)
•Sportaction.gr(http://www.sportaction.gr)
•Novasports.gr(http://www.novasports.gr)
•资讯电视(http://www.gossip-tv.gr)
•24h.gr(http://www.24h.gr)
•数字人寿保险(http://www.digitallife.gr)
雅典新闻(http://www.athensnews.gr)
•eKathimerini(http://www.ekathimerini.com)
•Insomnia.gr(http://www.insomnia.gr)
市新闻(http://www.citypress.gr)
•MAKEDONIA(http://www.makthes.gr)
•要Pontiki(http://topontiki.gr)
•Xrima在线(http://www.xrimaonline.gr)
•Cosmo.gr(http://www.cosmo.gr)
•男士健康(http://www.menshealth.gr)
•4troxoi(http://www.4troxoi.gr)
•oneman.gr(http://www.oneman.gr)
•madata.gr(http://www.madata.gr)
•Argiro.gr(http://www.argiro.gr)
•Star.gr(http://www.star.gr)
•:Notos按(http://www.palo.gr)
•EPT(http://www.ert.gr/)
•Capital.gr(http://www.capital.gr/)
•Enikos.gr(http://www.enikos.gr/)
•EcoNews.gr(http://www.econews.gr/)
*安装这个程序,你接受使用条款:
http://andreasvourkos.moonfruit.com/ / oroi/4558068864
应用程序创建Wajee移动有限公司(http://www.wajeemobile.com)

Greek News 更新内容

- fixed broken links in several rss feeds
- fixed crashes on tablets
- added ads in news section

Greek News 历史版本

Greek News 使用技巧

Greek News 应用内最新内容

Greek News 信息

大小
8.71M
TAG
更新
版本
1.8
要求
Android 2.2.x 以上
查看权限要求
来自
Google Play

下载Greek News的人还下载

应用下载排行榜

  1. 微信 5.8 亿人安装 下载
  2. QQ 6.1 亿人安装 下载
  3. UC浏览器 2.5 亿人安装 下载
  4. 搜狗输入法 5.8 亿人安装 下载
  5. 阿里星球 9315 万人安装 下载
  6. QQ空间 4.3 亿人安装 下载
  7. 淘宝 5.3 亿人安装 下载
  8. 墨迹天气 8701 万人安装 下载
  9. 微博 2.3 亿人安装 下载
  10. 酷狗音乐 2.3 亿人安装 下载
豌豆荚安卓版二维码

扫一扫安装
豌豆荚安卓客户端