The message history from the telephone number set beforehand is deleted one-touch.
Please set the deleted telephone number from top [menu button] > [settings] > [Add from phone book] or [Add from received calls] or [Add manual] input.
Let's delete the telephone call history to be shown to others.
* It is with advertisement
此版本中的新功能：I revised an icon image.